BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:W. Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Sven-Eric Stenfors";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sven-eric.stenfors@gjuter iforeningen.se ATTENDEE;CN="Anderas Levander";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andreas.levander@husqvarnag roup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Erik Stark ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Erik.Stark@ogab.se ATTENDEE;CN="Håkan Herbertsson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hakan.herbertsson@husqvar nagroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jenny Hägg";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jenny.hagg@volvo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Elfsberg";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessica.elfsberg@scania.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joakim.Berlin ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Joakim.Berlin@Foseco.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lars Johansson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lars.johansson@bljinvest.se ATTENDEE;CN=lars.alfredsson.1@outlook.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lars.alfredsson. 1@outlook.com ATTENDEE;CN="Per Ytterell (Per.Ytterell@ssg.nu)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Per.Ytter ell@ssg.nu ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Göttfert";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:peter@norrgjut.se ATTENDEE;CN="Sven-Eric Stenfors";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sven-eric.stenfors@scania .com ATTENDEE;CN="Åsa Lauenstein";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:asa.lauenstein@ri.se ATTENDEE;CN="Torsten Sjögren";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:torsten.sjogren@ri.se ATTENDEE;CN="Marie Fredriksson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:marie.fredriksson@ri.se ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Leisner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Peter.Leisner@ju.se ATTENDEE;CN="Joakim Berlin";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Joakim.Be rlin@Vesuvius.com ATTENDEE;CN="Håkan Herbertsson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nom ail ATTENDEE;CN="Armstrong Christopher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:c hristopher.armstrong@scania.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lindström Dan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dan.lind strom@scania.com ATTENDEE;CN="Annergren Ingegerd";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:inge gerd.annergren@scania.com ATTENDEE;CN="Wilberfors Fredrik";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:fred rik.wilberfors@scania.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220817T085759Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20221020T130000 DTSTAMP:20220629T064335Z DTSTART;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20221019T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220817T085759Z LOCATION:Om Steam Hotel (Kraftverksgatan 9\, 721 31 Vasteras Vastmanland County\, SE) ORGANIZER;CN="Diana Bogic":mailto:diana.bogic@gjuteriforeningen.se PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=sv:Strategidagarna (lunch-lunch) TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050D3B539B954D801000000000000000 010000000494251A5DED894449D8867F1C0596AF9 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: